Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smittymac81

37 McDonough, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is the part where I am supposed to tell you what a great guy I am. It's a little difficult because I'm sure that every guy's profile you read before mine all sounded the same, but here it goes. For starters, I love kids. I have 3 of my own (don't worry, they are all from one female, so there is no baby mama drama) and I am not opposed to having 1 more if I meet that special someone. I'm a very sarcastic guy, and always joking around. I like going to the movies as much as I would like to sit at home with my lady and pop in a dvd. I love to cook, even though my mental cookbook is only 3 pages. But I promise that you will love everything on it. I also like to cater to my lady, just to let her know that I care and that she is my #1.
I am a strong believer in God, and I try to live my life as if I am being watched by my children 24/7 I dont want to be the kind of parent that says "do what I say, not what I do!" I want to lead by example.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty vague question, but other than working, trying to raise my children to become productive adults one day with high values and morals, and looking for my future wife.. That about sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing my feelings and being understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, and different magazines.
Any James Bond movie & Inception.
Breaking Bad, Super Natural, Sons of Anarchy, & Walking Dead
Rock and old hip/hop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
Family & Friends
Music
being on 2 wheels.. cycling and or motor cycles
Italian food
My faith in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My faith in God, becoming a better person daily, and providing for and taking care of my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, I can sit at home, relax and watch a movie with my kids, or go out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or I message you.