Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smizoker

41 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say here...I am a father, a student, an adult. I live on my own and have a wonderful 7 year old son who lives with me at least half the time.

I'm an avid reader, and I love movies and music. Friends describe me as funny, intelligent, loyal, and generous.

I am looking to make some new friends and maybe find someone to share the more personal part of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college full time. I am headed towards a degree in Psychology but may also pursue a degree in teaching along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, but most of all telling stories. It seems that I have a gift to bring just about any story to life and fill it with humor and action. People beg me to tell stories even if they have heard them a 100 times. I have lots of stories. Friends have described me as a natural teacher, saying I have an ability to break down concepts in a way that anyone can understand - without making people feel stupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Everyone I know says that there is a certain twinkling in them that hints at mischief...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books of all time is the Lord of the Rings. I love sci-fi, fantasy, horror, suspense and some crime novels. My movie choices fall along the same lines.

Favorite TV shows (in no particular order) are Bones, House, Lost, Fringe, Revolution, Grimm, Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Once Upon A Time, and Supernatural.

Rush is my favorite band of all time. I cannot say enough good about them. I have seen them live enough times that I have lost count. The next runner up is Pink Floyd, I have seen them live twice and those were the best two concerts I have ever been to. I love all kinds of music except rap, not gonna lie, I can't stand it.

My favorite food is pizza, but I'm also partial to good sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Interesting question. I suppose I would have to say, in no particular order, books, friends, humor, music, books, and...my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about all sorts of things actually. I think about my educational plan, how I am going to achieve my goals, my son and his education and well-being, my friends, homework (cause it is never ending). I don't waste too much time dwelling on the past except to learn from past mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends either out or staying in. If not then I am with my son reading together with him or watching a show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know someone who is intelligent, fun loving and fun to hang out with and be around. And you must not be an anti-kid person.