Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smj0462

31 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I like to think that I'm an easy going and fun person who tries his best to live life to the fullest. I work a lot but when I'm not working I like to play tennis, play guitar, and most importantly, spend time with friends and family. I'm a fairly simple person that just wants to be with someone that I can laugh with, be serious with and everything in between. I'm a big goofball and a hopeless romantic that loves to do cute little things to put a smile on my girl's face. I have my Bachelors and Masters degrees in History/religious studies and Secondary Ed/ Social Studies. I'm not currently doing anything with it but I'm still very proud of my educational achievements regardless. Feel free to message me if you're interested, or even intrigued by what I have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a retail manager at a huge liquor store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jeeze... what am I good at... well, I'm a good listener and I love conversing with people. I'm a good guitarist and a good tennis player. I'm sure there is other stuff but I have a feeling you'll have to ask the people closest to me to find that stuff out. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, it's my eyes and eye lashes (so I've been told). I usually have a smile on my face too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading to educate myself, not for an escape. With that being said, I love historical and religious history books. For movies, I'll watch any type as long as it's a good movie. Anything from Mel Brooks and Darren Aronofsky I will watch and love. I love comedy and action the most, however. I'm a metal head through and through but because I'm a musician, I have gained an appreciation for just about any style of music. I don't care what people listen to because it doesn't define them, it just enhances them. I try to be as adventurous with food as possible. I will try anything once but the staples for me are Italian, Chinese and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tennis racquets, guitar, family, friends, car, and good beer... No particular order of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm looking to change professions so I think everyday about what is going to be my next job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much because I always have to work the next day. Saturday is my big night out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask. I'll tell you whatever you wanna know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to... and you can hold your own socially. I hate when people can't carry on a conversation.