Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smksparta

24 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, how’s it going? Let’s see, I was born in China and then moved to the US when I was nine. So I still speak some Mandarin Chinese with my parents, it’s actually mixed with English. I came to the US only knowing two words, ‘Yes’ and ‘No’ so I like to think I came a long way over the past 13 years.

My parents love to travel so I’m lucky to have been to some really cool places. A while back my dad and I went snorkeling near the Florida Keys. They let the tourists roam free for 20 minutes but I signaled my dad to get back to the boat only after 10 minutes due to my fear of getting stranded out there. You would do the same thing if you saw the movie, Open Water.

If you would like to know more, feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software developer so I'm definitely a nerd, but in the good way :D. My short term goal is to learn and grow as much as I can in my current job and work my way up.

I love what I do and life is good.
I’m really good at
Cooking, prioritizing things, staying focus on my career, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile that brights up the room when I walk in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter Series, A Song of Ice and Fire series, World War Z

Favorite movies: The Hunger Games, Inception, Star Trek, 500 Days of Summer, Up, 300, Anchorman.

Favorite shows: Supernatural, Burn Notice, Entourage, Family Guy, South Park, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Parks and Recreation.

Favorite Food: I like most foods. Big fan of sushi rolls.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, car, internet, food, music, books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out to the bars with friends or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I jaywalked when I was 6 years old and almost got hit by a motorcycle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we have some things in common and would like to get to know me better.