Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smoiler62

52 Guildford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
fun, folically challenged, general good guy. Honest, trustworthy all the usual but thats up to you to find out if its all true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
employed, fairly solvent like a good time out on the town equally happy with intimate meal for two, fish and chips on the seafront or walk by the river or anywhere really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well.....a multitude of things I am a jack of all but master of only one or two. Love dancing, cooking (not necessarily at the same time though it has been known), reading (various fiction and faction), I work all over the country but when home like to enjoy myself and would like someone to enjoy it with. I have two independant children 21 and 18......they are unusual names but hey ho.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shiny folically challenged head and brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to mention usual sci fi, horror, true stuff even able to enjoy the odd chick flick or weepy as far as food goesi will try anything once......even had insects grasshoppers I think but I wont make a habit of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
breathing well thats the main one really
Others are my kids
Someone to share travel with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next to experience new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
pub with friends but this can change to your pub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
cant tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything i have written