Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smokeybrutus

40 Alexander, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live out in the country with my two Plott Hounds and run a small business out there as well. I grow the vast majority of my own food, cook a lot, and spend as much time as possible outdoors. Some of my favorite activities are camping, hiking, biking, skiing, boating (whitewater, canoeing, sailing) and yoga. Seeing great live music is a must. Love a deep, stimulating conversation with people of pure heart. The improvement of society is one of my interests. Lived in the Asheville area for 15 years now and still absolutely love it here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a nutritional supplement company and do a lot of gardening. My passion is aquaponics, which is growing fish and vegetables in the same recirculating system. On as many nice weather days as possible I spend my time in the sun doing something fun. I try and see as much good live music as possible. I enjoy spending time with my hound dogs. And creating devices to structure water.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating, manifesting, biking, rafting, canoeing, sailing, camping, growing food, cooking, having fun...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my calm energy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer to read books that inform about and inspire higher living. For movies, I like any good comedy or quality documentary. Don't have TV but will watch a good DVD. I love live music played with passion, and I eat healthy, organic foods of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight
Friends
Dogs
Music
Fun & Inspiration
High quality food & structured water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How good it can possibly get, the love I want to share, free energy, Source and ways to improve the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating the best food; drinking the best beer; seeing good live music; camping; chilling; etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you know that that the most important thing in life is alignment with higher self
- you are consciously evolving and raising your vibration and focusing on the positive side of life
- you are complete and happy on your own and want to be with someone in order to experience even more love, joy and happiness
- you play an active role in improving the world
- you believe in unconditional love
- you're clean and healthy