Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smokeysdaddy

37 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are looking for a guy with money, please keep browsing, thanks!

Self summary...hmmm. Carbon based life form? Studio gangsta? How about man of mystery? So im a 70's baby, raised in the eighties. raised on "three's company" and "what's happening." Raised on colecovision and late eighties Saturday Night Live. I hail from New Jersey! More recently the DC area. I can be a little dry or sarcastic, on occasion. I love good TV, movies, music, games, comics, and sports. Go Eagles, Knicks, and Mets! Im kind of immature, but in no way a"Peter Pan." I cook, do all my laundry, and Im pretty clean for a bachelor.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to SF 3 years ago and I'm just now kinda learning about life and what I want from it. I like to write, and I'm studying for my HR Certification. I'm lead server at a popular gastropub in Russian Hill, and I love my job (first time evaarrrr.) You may catch me googling magic tricks for servers or random bar tricks/bets.
I’m really good at
Paying attention, and paying attention to others. I'm super in tune with whats going on around me. I spent my elementary school years in Manhattan, so I'm probably more "street smart" than most. I'm a really good listener. I'm good at fixing things. I'm really good at recognizing celebrities voices. Im a great server, and I'm above par at most video games. Super good at recognizing different smells.
The first things people usually notice about me
Besides being short? Being ruggedly handsome? My Bioshock T-Shirt? Maybe my eyes? I like 'em. They work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Ishmael
Comic: Saga, check it out if you havent...
Movie: All time? Really an unfair question...True Romance, Carlito's Way, Goodfellas, The Abyss, Godfather I and II, the old Star Wars movies, the old Indiana Jones movies, American Psycho, More recently; The Wolf of Wall Street, Her, and American Hustle.
Show: I havent had cable in 2 yrs but I'm really enjoying Jerry Seinfelds' "Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee" on Crackle. Rick and Morty on adult swim.
Music: Reggae and Hip Hop, most recently Fabolous, Pusha T, and Action Bronson
Food: 98% of everything, i just cant eat sushi, no matter how much I want to.
The six things I could never do without
A job, my PS3, my Mac, a photo of my mom, my music, and my weed...yeah I said it. Why do you think I moved 3000 miles away from my family and friends?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beauty. How much beauty there is in life. How life is all about relationships, romantic or otherwise. Meeting people, touching someone, teaching and learning. Enjoying every moment. No bullshit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, right now. Fridays are my "money" nights. But afterwards, getting together with friends/roommates. Catching a movie, grabbing a fine california craft brew, playing Playstation, spotifying whatever. I dont take things too seriously...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The end of Rocky gets me, every time.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to laugh and have fun. You can throw a smile on no matter the situation. Im happy and positive, you should be too.