Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smokymtnman

50 Gatlinburg, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy to please simple man. Im new to dating and really have no clue as to where to begin. Im not real good at this self promotion thing. Although i am very self confident and comfortable with who, what, and where i am in life... I prefer that my actions show you. So this for me is really hard. I am just looking for that one special lady whom i can share everything i am with and get the same in return! It really shouldnt be this hard...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting over... Personally not professionally. Right now after years of soul searching and self analyzing, i am in a place where i can fully give myself to the right lady. My head heart and emotions come with little to no baggage and i am empty inside waiting for the right lady to fill me with her love! My main focus now is to find that love to complete my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything i set my mind to... I have many talents. Kind of a jack of all trades kind of man.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very positive and upbeat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books i have read are business and christianity books. I really dont have any favs, but can recommend some awesome reading should someone want to improve themselves and/or there business. As for movies... I am one of those ppl who watches a movie and a couple months later can watch it again and not remember seeing it before...lol... Musically i listen to everything... I generally dont listen to the radio... I download and make my own cds... On them u will find a variety of types from jazz to metal... Food is the same.. I am not picky and love a variety...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, coffee, love, affection... Really i dont think there is much material wise that is so important that i couldnt live without... I just want to love and be loved... Everything else is just "stuff".
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if i will ever find soulmate! I know she is out there!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing... I am very spontanious. So generally speaking on my free time im searching and/or doing something new!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im lonely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As you can tell from my profile, I am laid back, easy going, and spontanious! I love life and have a desire to live it! If you find yourself identifying with some of what i have said and have the capability to commit yourself fully to one man... You desire a man who's biggest desire is to love and protect his love (physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually)... You want a man who is honest, faithful, communicative, and is open and transparent... Maybe you should write to me and explore the possibilities!!!!!