Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merebearadith

38 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am impulsive, brave, intelligent, confident, playful like a puppy, sweet, sassy and exceptionally happy.

I really tend to be fairly independent, I am not a fan of others telling me what to do. When it comes to where to go and what to do I can be incredibly indecisive.

I eat very healthy, and stay active - so don't take my curves as sloth and unhealthiness.

I am strongly turned off by people that are needy, insecure or overly emotional.

I do actually want to meet people from here, not just message forever. So if you're looking for a pen pal, please keep hit the back button now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing on a daily basis is loving life and seeing the subtle beauty of everyday day-to-day life, while doing unimportant things in an office; and spend the weekend enjoying the world with friends and playing with my adorable dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people think I am a perfect angel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have striking eyes.

The second is my smile and that I smile a lot.

Hmm, although it isn't commented on I am curvy - no I don't mean small framed and self-conscious, I have a real set of hips and boobs and love them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but I don't get to read as often as I like. While I was in Thailand, I engrossed myself in books related to the sex trade in S.E. Asia, which was incredibly enlightening.

My favorite movies are funny, there aren't any worth mentioning except maybe Office Space.

I LOVE music of just about any genre and do sing in my car.

Food is always better for me when spicy or sweet. LOVE the spice. Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Indian...are my favorites. I am totally non-discriminatory when it comes to spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, entertainment, comfort, sunshine, communication, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what things mean, why people do what they do (motives and whatnot), what makes things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It usually includes being with friends, occasionally involves alcohol, never involves drugs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent 7 weeks in Thailand. I had no clue what I was getting into and won't explain everything I went through, it was incredible. It was incredibly humbling and personal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you identify with what I have said above and want to find a wonderful, strong, sparkly person to share your life with.