Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smoothcat4you

36 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a laid back guy happy and secure in myself looking for fun, dating, sex, friendship, scintilating conversation,laughs and giggles. I'm wierd but not creepy, loyal and secretive, a fount of useless trivia and facts. Naturally a scofflaw, keep secrets well, read books like people drink water. Daydream incessantly, generally a dichotomy in every aspect of the word. I am married. My wife also has a profile on here. We enjoy sex with other people, and are fine with it. Friendship with no sex is also great. Want to meet new people and share laughs and good times with intelligent people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, reading books, walking, savoring the sights, sounds, tastes, and feelings of my little world. Earning a living and trying to be a good person, a good dad, friend, lover, confidant....all the things I want to be but am not currently satisfied with my ability to do and be yet. Aspire to be a superhero, lack the powers and motivation though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a klutz, making an ass out of myself, making others laugh and feel comfortable, breaking stuff accidentally, hide and seek, being one dimensional at times, shopping, public nudity. I make perfect bacon. Make killer pesto and chili, and a few other dishes too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty. blue eyes, my large bulge in my pants, my sexy lips. My bald, bald head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many i cant list them all. Voracious reader, meat eater, veggie muncher, not a lot of tv past network shows, rather be reading or watching a movie. I love love love movies! From small independant films to the mega bucks blockbusters, I try to watch and own as many as my budget allows. Love all music but rap, any activity that is or sounds fun. Love books more than films, don't go anywhere without my Kindle. Fiction, select biograpgies, true crime, hell, anything that sounds remotely interesting, no matter the genre or author.

Dig twangy country & western music, blues, and good, throbbing metal the most. Motown, 80's, r&b. I've an eclectic collection.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, books, family, coffee, food, air conditioning, in no order of importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son, movies, cheeseburgers, novels, food, Recipes, my dog, life in general, whatever wanders through my vapid mind at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Utterly amazed I made it through another week with all my fingers and toes still attached to my body. I'm that kind of clumsy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike oxymoronic queries
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a open minded woman that likes an uninhibited and kinky man for some naughty bad fun with no limits or boundaries, yet able to respect and honor yours. Looking for friends, lovers, book buds, shopping friends, not psuedo friends pretending they are not attracted to each other. Moved to Arizona, all my friends are back east. Not ashamed to admit I am lonely for human companionship, and want to be a good friend. Love sex, and in my 20s I was more wild and free, now I am older,but still enjoy good times with good people, just more selective.