Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 18
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Texas, went to college in middle-of-nowhere New Hampshire, and am now a New Yorker. I really love how this city is always changing with something new to explore.

I love traveling and have been around almost all of Europe (Italy and Greece, you're on my bucket list), spent a month in Asia traveling and studying, visited Morocco, and then volunteered in Guatemala before I joined the work force again after business school. I enjoy exploring cultures as much as possible.

I'm always up for trying new things, I like to be challenged, and am looking for someone who can challenge me, intellectually and otherwise. In addition, I'm looking for a down-to-earth girl, with a good head on her shoulders, who has a good idea of what she wants out of life, and who is close to her family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream? Or trying to convince myself that I am! Interesting job in finance, but realizing the part about it I love the most is mentoring people. In my "spare" time, training to eventually run a half marathon and trying random classes at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to friends, helping them deal with problems, attempting to cook, playing sports, and coloring outside the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully it's my smile or my relaxed demeanor. I'm extremely serious/focused at work or at a task when needed, but I also believe life is too short to be stressed!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, 1984, A Separate Peace, Harry Potters, When Genius Failed, The Big Short, Monkey Business, Catch 22
Movies: Dead Poet's Society, Back to the Futures, Remember the Titans, Mighty Ducks
TV: I watch way too many of the Ramsay shows, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, The Middle, Modern Family, etc.
Music: Anything and everything
Food: Love trying new foods, whether it's at a fancy restaurant or hole-in-the-wall, or just something I felt like cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, IPhone+iPad+iPad Mini+Macbook Air, cast-iron skillet, food and a big bottle of water

But in reality, as long as I have my family and friends and a glass of scotch, I'll survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes the world tick. How people make decisions. How I make decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner/drinks with some friends or relaxing at home with a glass of wine and movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not know every karaoke place in K-town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind wandering around a new place (or even NYC) just waiting to stumble upon something awesome.