Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Loganville, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 4
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished my 10th year teaching elementary school. I love the kids, but they definitely drive me crazy sometimes. I probably laugh more than anyone you know. I don’t like when people touch my unbent knees. I love the taste of the coating on brown Advil. I don’t like wrapping up vacuum cleaner cords because of the texture. I won’t eat meat on bones. I make random noises all the time. I'm a napaholic. I freak out when I see people touch glass or mirrors, even if I just see it on TV. I freak out more when I see bugs (even ladybugs)...I've even been known to bring my Raid can to the car when I think there might be spiders outside. I hate touching powdery things. I get lost coming out of bathrooms. I like when things are lined up symmetrically. I tend to be a magnet for really strange people and strange situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching first grade.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, procrastinating, and napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I laugh or smile a lot...or that I look younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: These are just a few I can think of off the top of my head--The Hangover, Starsky and Hutch, A Time To Kill, Snatch, Finding Neverland, The Notebook, Jackass Number 2, Elf, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, I Love You Man

Music: Amos Lee, Ed Sheeran, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Matthew Mayfield, Ray Lamontagne, James Morrison, Three Days Grace, Justin Timberlake, Gavin Degraw,...I could go on and on...

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Top Chef or most other cooking shows, Project Runway, The Voice, The Walking Dead

Food: Pasta is my favorite...I eat it almost every day. I also like pizza, mexican food, and anything with feta cheese :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. lip balm
2. chocolate
3. my bed
4. a job
5. my glasses
6. lotion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I'm an overthinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask and I'll admit pretty much anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile :) I won't make a list of things I want in a guy since they're all probably pretty obvious things that most girls just say hello if you want to! (actually, please say more than just "hello" so I know you can actually make conversation...and no, "hey" and "hi" don't work either, lol)