Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 National City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 4, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Steven, here is a brief description about me.
I have worked for major corporations in my original field of computer science. I have worked for GM, EDS, and Wang Labs. I am the author of several technical articles and published a book in 2000. My portfolio is available at: Currently I'm working on some free lance projects.

I grew up in upstate NY college was SUNY @ Potsdam, Computer Science Major. I have traveled a bit, i worked for Volvo for 15 years and I got to see a lot of the country. I have settled in SD and love it! My goals are to always keep learning. I have some good ideas for computer systems. I love to cook from scratch. walking, biking, plays, parks, picnics, I like most animals.

I have two beautiful children,one boy and one girl, both on their own. honesty is a big thing for me, I am over it and starting a new life with new friends and hopefully family. Drop me a line at

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing a stable life with a nice companion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, knowing when to take some time off to spend with friends and family. And I love my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shallow people notice my hair, I learned the hard way, always pick brains over beauty. I like to feel my hair in the wind and the splash on my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I normally read non-fiction, I like movies to escape for a few hours. I don't watch much TV, but I love plays. Hmm, music, I really enjoy most music from classical to Rap. My favorite is bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, a productive job that helps myself and others. Of course a computer, WiFi, good food, and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preparing an awesome, home made Italian dinner. I learned to cook from my mother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This depends on who it is I am sharing with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest/caring person, don't smoke or drink