Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Albany, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:43am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to make new friends. I want to meet people that want to do things and have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to work every day, working out and trying to have some fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots and lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, 6'3"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a newspaper and magazine reader. News, sports and business. Love my Kindle! I don't watch a lot of movies and I am a channel surfer. I tend to just turn on music and just listen to what comes on. I love Spotify and Pandora. I eat too much junk food and I think I need to eat better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Just my family. But there is a lot of things I like and want.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats up with Donald Trump's hair?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching puppy videos on YouTube. ha ha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just do not understand women. Can somebody please help me! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are located somewhere close by and your profile photos are not all drunken group photos, tattoo pictures or family shots. This is not Facebook!