Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Findlay, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 28, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to workout , spend time with my son, go to the movies, bowling , putt putt, mma.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot, trying to build credit to buy a house, improving myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lifting weights, wrestling, cuddling, taking care of pets, cleaning, any physical activity
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoo, eyes , I'm in shape
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-Anyhthing james Patterson. Movies- I like a little of everything. Music- mostly country but anything really. Food- love italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, love, food, sex, my partner, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a redbox, going to a movie with my son
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are honest, faithful, committed, attractive, loving, affectionate, attentive