Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smrtncharming

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see…where to begin on here. I love to live and I love to laugh - often. I'm an outgoing, ambitious, and curious guy who has a penchant for witty people, traveling, and not taking myself too seriously. Just as likely to be at a college football game, as a contemporary art exhibit or a new restaurant opening. My interests tend to vary and I value people that are passionate about what they like and who they are. I used to collect rocks and pens, and although I am no longer an active "hunter," I still keep my eyes open and my collections remain intact.

A sense of humor goes a long way with me. I'm very social and really enjoy meeting new people, but I also value my at-home time. I tend to be fairly grounded while still being a dreamer and I think I'm pretty optimistic about life and open to all it entails. I am definitely a do-er, but if I have a good espresso and a warm day, I can people-watch with the best of 'em.

I'm always game to try new things, and love to travel, learn new languages, and try new foods. I grew up mainly in the States (Seattle), but also in Italy and have lived in France, Japan, and Sweden otherwise. I also love to cook and I definitely couldn't live without good food. Let's just say a juice diet would probably be my worst case scenario. (Obviously something like typhoid or rickets would be worse..) I went to college on the East coast, law school on the West, and although I guess I'd say I fall somewhere in the middle, that does not in any way describe me as being from somewhere like Biloxi, Texas.

I'm an open book, but only when you get to know me. That's all I've got.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living it. I'm an attorney and practice international corporate law, but since l left my firm to go in-house, I tend to focus more on the business side of things nowadays as opposed to all things legal. Travel often for work and love to travel. When I'm not working or having a good time with friends or otherwise, I'm spending time with different organizations I work with, particularly in the visual arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Double-entendres. Oh, and identifying double-entendres. I can knock that out of the park.

Also laughing, listening, knowing random stuff, general wittiness, and rocking an oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...my smile. Then my eyes; they change color from green to blue to grey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's start with food...I love to cook (and eating isn't half bad either). My favorite cuisines are probably Italian and Japanese (note, not only sushi). But I'll try anything once and tend to like a huge variety of foods. One night could be Indian, the next could be Argentinian and the next could be French. I'm pretty open culinarily.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-great food
-traveling (major wanderlust here)
-wit (read: sense of humor)
-good friends; family
-the letters k, q, and x
-curiosity for life
-long lines at TSA screening checkpoints

...wait, was it only limited to 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future or where I'd like to travel next. I don't know, I guess my mind can wander pretty far in a lot of different directions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a good restaurant, bar or movie, staying in and relaxing or cooking, or traveling... It's a moving target and can change rapidly. A glass of bourbon, gin, or good wine is often involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My daily vitamins come in gummy form. That being said, they are still made for adults...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you're keen to.