Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in the music industry as a tour manager and an artist manager. I do what I love and it feels really really good.

Family is my number one priority. I love to travel, go to the gym, run outdoors, walk around the city, ride my bike. Laughing is super important - I'm a very hard worker, but act like a kid whenever possible.

I enjoy a good small batch rye or bourbon and love quality red wines.

I dig tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tour Manager / Artist Manager
Traveling the world.
Making live shows happen so you can have the best night of your life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about myself in these little boxes.
Re-reading what I wrote in these little boxes and realizing how much I dislike talking about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be smiling, usually laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent books - Re-reading some oldies: Alice, Rule of the Bone, Gatsby. Anything Paul Auster; a lot of Charles Bukowski; Gregg Allman's autobiography. Open to recommendations.

As for art - M.C. Escher and Salvador Dali.

I listen to a lot of NPR, WNYC, PBI. Fresh Air, This American Life, Leonard Lopate, Brian Lehrer, Here's The Thing, WTF.

Music - a few things I'm listening to now: Massive Attack, Zero 7, Ellie Goulding, The Gaslight Anthem, Radiohead, Slightly Stoopid, India Arie, Sublime, Richard Bona, Lizz Wright, Lauryn Hill, Fugees, Talking Heads, Police, St. Vincent, Tribe, Talib, Brother Ali, Nick Drake, Ani DiFranco, Fishbone, Lettuce, Beastie Boys, Sam Bush, Tony Rice, Matt Sucich, Marco Argiro, Bad Rabbits, The London Souls, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Allmans, Grateful Dead.

I love food...Pescetarian, no dairy. Can eat sushi, thai or indian food most days of the week. Mexican other days. Serious sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, music, good food, close friends, my passport, fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New York City, where to travel to next, my family and food. I think mostly about food, I suppose. And skiing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a new band, eating at a great restaurant, going for a walk, going to the gym or relaxing with a mellow night in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to explore, eat, discover new and old music, talk, not talk, drink a nice glass of wine, do spontaneous things.

You're healthy and active!

You want to meet in person. Not into the back and forth messaging on this site.