Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smtwngrlbigcity

31 F Augusta, ME

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bright, considerate, and driven person, with an easy smile. I'm in a really good place in life, and have my stuff together. I have a good head on my shoulders, and I know what I want out of life. I love Maine and still have a lot of places I want to explore and get back to. I'm happy doing just about anything outdoors. I do a lot of work both for my job and Boards I volunteer for, but still have a lot of time to exercise, and enjoy my hobbies; hiking, fishing, hunting, kayaking, traveling, beach combing, gardening, cooking, and keeping my friends and family smiling. I live a pretty full life, and would love to have a really great person to share it with. Also; I have come to realize how truly strong and self-advocating I am. You should not be easily intimidated or emasculated. I will be accomplished in my career, I can parallel park my stick shifted pickup, I will jump up and load a shotgun when I hear a noise in the night, I will call you on your B.S., and I will want to do at least half of the driving; I enjoy driving. I'd like to be with someone who loves this about me and isn't intimidated by it ;-) I am also very sweet and will do very thoughtful things to make people I care about smile, will plan excellent adventures, and will start the gas powered weed-whacker on my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time for a non-profit, and volunteering on the Boards of two other non-profits
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease, and enjoying the little things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Most anything by Bill Bryson, Mary Roach, Michael Pollan or Sarah Vowel.
Movies: Dark comedy; Sean of the Dead, Sweeney Todd, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?
Food: Vietnamese & Thai are my favorites
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to balance my life
How to care for and make the people I love happy
How to raise money for my nonprofits
What do I have to get done tomorrow?
When will I get a chance to read again?
How do I get a better job?
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching live music
Out for a drink with friends
Cuddled at home with my dog
Working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm naturally a dirty blonde - I dye it lighter!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a great person who has a lot going for her