Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smu_guy90

57 M Crownsville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a man who is easy going, caring, trustworthy and romantic and is open to sharing their feelings and also there for someone who is special to me. I am looking for a woman who is interested in exploring the world, to where goals and dreams are created and pursued as a couple and where each other supports the other in the pursuit of individuals goals and dreams. A woman who is easy going, caring, trustworthy and romantic and is open to sharing their feelings and what it is they want or need as the relationship grows through the time spent together.
We come together via chemistry and attraction to create the nucleus for the relationship. After that we search for the healthy relationship - by being open, spiritually, sexually, professionally, to keep things interesting. Spending your whole life with one person requires an effort on both sides to keep it fun and you must let each other in on every part of your life. It’s about laughing, having a great time and enjoying each other. Life is great but would be greater spent sharing it with someone.
I enjoy doing any type of activity –gardening, hiking, scuba diving, love to golf, skiing … you name it … I have no problem trying new and exciting adventures and am always looking for a challenge. I am not looking for someone who shares all the same activities. Let's find out what activity we enjoy doing together and build on them. I love the outdoors – it doesn’t take much to make me happy – just be yourself and let’s enjoy each other. If there is something that you enjoy doing … LET DO IT!!!Whether it be up north to a lodge, log cabin w/ a fire crackling in the fireplace, Mackinaw Island, Blue Ridge Mountains, the Grand Canyon, California or a Caribbean Island. I’ve traveled to Paris, London and Moscow on vacation and cherished every moment while I was there. I look forward to going back and to seeing new parts of the world I love to really take in the culture and architecture. I look forward to getting away and seeing new places along with going back to some old ones. Trips can be planned or spontaneous.

I enjoy going to restaurants of all types, concerts, theater, or just taking a walk hand-in-hand, it's all great to me. If staying in is desired, then making dinner, watching a movie w/a warm fire along with your favorite drink can be a relaxing evening. So let me know your favorite things to do and in time we can share them together. I enjoy doing things that bring a woman to a man
The first things people usually notice about me
That would have to be my Eyes and my Smile..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating