Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Newton Aycliffe, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an accountant in a small accountancy practise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the most random things like TV and movie trivia.
Retro games like doom, asteroids but my favorite is space invaders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently I was told that the first impression people got from me was that I was trustworthy, kind and polite. however they where living with me at the time and i had food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'll try anything once, I love bitter (and/or sour), spicy food as well as sweets.
Shows: Friends, Scrubs, Archer, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Not Going Out, Russel Howard's Good News, Scooby Doo 1969 and more.
Books: I tend to read most anything but i'm re-reading Alice in wonderland then im moving on to Game of thrones (all 7) and hunger games.
Movies: horror(Dawn Of The Dead remake 2004) , comedy (Shawn Of The Dead), Disney (Wreck It Ralph), Disney Pixar(Brave) and more stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet.
2) my imagination (as weird as it may be)
3) music
4) my puppies actually ones fully grown, both White German Shepard's but they will always be puppies to me
5) Coffee :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, i love writing, any kind of writing and sewing I'm always thinking of how i can make stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally sat at home watching TV, Sunday has become my going out day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My parents used to own a bridal shop, as a result of this i was given the training to be a butler; it's been a few years but I still remember most of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or you want to know anything else, I'm an open book.