Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smurf510

22 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my names Danny.Im 22 years old.I'm a sweet guy prolly too nice for my own good.I'm an independent wrestler and no i don't mean high school wrestling i mean the kind you see on tv.I've wrestled in Ga,Sc,and NC.In 2011 i signed up for the U.S. army reserves i am now officailly a U.S. American Soldier here defending our nation. I have been on this site for awhile and i really have not found anything special.I would prefer to find a relationship so if you share the same interest don't hesitate to message me and start a conversation cause im waiting to talk to ya :D
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one step at a time. My life has been a roller coaster of ups and downs and I am just riding it for now. Trying to spend every day the best I can because you never know what comes the day after. I'm starting school again in January,and continue pursuing my dream of wrestling as well.
I’m really good at
being a kindhearted person :D and being sarcastic. I know how to make people laugh and I do it pretty well. Entertaining people as well. That is the reason i wrestle because i love entertaining people and i am fairly good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a ginger kid. Straight up i have brownish red hair and freckles. I have a bubble butt for a guy. I get told that alot. Im not sure if thats a good thing or not but yea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies.Theres nothing better then cuddling to a good scary movie.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Friends.
Love.
Wrestling.
Thoughts.
A car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will lead me. With my deployment coming in August i wonder what will happen when i come back. With wrestling. With my family. And if I am with someone when i leave how that will withstand me being gone. I have lost faith in good women so hopefully someone can prove me wrong.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am hanging out at my friends house or going to a wrestling show. Here recently I have been working on a project car i bought a good bit though. I am not much of the party type and prefer to find someone who is more of a homebody person instead of going out every night as well. Just not my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of dieing alone. That is my biggest fear in life.
I am a professional wrestler. If you have ever seen the wwe on tv i do that kind of wrestling. Have since i was 15 up and down the southeast.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Know how to tell the truth. The truth sometimes hurts but id rather get hurt then live a lie.
Looking for more then just friends. I am trying to find something that i can build on and see where it goes.
And can carry on a conversation I am pretty great at it but i dont want to feel like im talking to a brick wall.
So message me already :)