Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smurfette622

37 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going through a divorce, I have a son. Just looking for male friends to get out and do things with. Just always made better male friends than female friends. For now just someone to talk to as if I am not at work I am mom, currently my son does not see his dad so I have him all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time at a Biotech company. Overstressed, need to get out and have fun more, been too long since I went to see a movie. Let alone anything else that can be called fun. Miss even playing backgammon online, that is how my life has gone recently. It is work or mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very loyal, and I will drop anything to help a friend out.

Not really good at putting my thoughts into words let alone writing them on here. Basically I give everything I can to whatever I am doing. Right now I want to make new friends to go out and do things with and if a connection happens great if not, I at least made a new friend to hang out with while we both keep ourselves open to finding someone for a relationship. And no that doesn't mean I am looking for a friends with benefits either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be quiet and shy when I meet people, which tends to be so different than the me people talk to online. I also have a goofy side that comes out at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read supernatural romances, suspense, sci-fi and fantasy. I like all kinds of movies, and music. Food mostly depends on my mood, I do not eat anything with peanuts as I am allergic but otherwise I will try new things. I love to hang out and watch movies or tv shows with friends, and I really love Doctor Who, Grimm, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Music
Friends
Honesty
Food Water Oxygen
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do to get my life in order. I am finding the me that I have hidden away from everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not the night I get to go out, so I am typically at home. But on a night I can go out, I am out watching a movie, hanging with my best friend, meeting someone new, or taking a walk by myself downtown.... I grew up in a small town and then the suburbs so now living in the city, I want to discover all that it has to offer. I am talking the museums and touristy stuff along with the hidden gems that only those that live in the city can find, the tiny coffee shops and places to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic at heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend who is fiercely loyal, kind, compassionate, who will go out of their way for you. And you are willing to accept my son, he has to come first and I don't need someone who wants me to put him in a home so you have my full attention. Currently I can't get out unless he is with anyway.