Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Antioch, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 16, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
High school
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am one of those friends you have to have. I am funny, serious, a smart ass, caring, loving, smart, confident and i'm not afraid to stand up for what i believe. I am open to do almost anything, play some pool, bowl, outdoor stuff. You name it. If you want to know more just ask don't be shy i wont bit at least not at first haha. I love animals, an nature. I like going camping, hiking, river rafting, going to the beach, playing in the sand, taking walk, or just staying home and watching a good movie. I'm pretty easy going person who likes to look for the positive in life. There is a lot more to me then what i have written you just need to ask an i will tell. I'm an open book you just have to turn the page to find out more. I'm not looking for Fwb or one night stands.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just enjoying everyday an trying to make the best out of life:-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping secerets hehe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes an my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- horror, action, comedy, romance
tv shows- family guy, revenge, client list,simpsons, etc theres so much more lol
music- heavy metal, rock, country, classic rock, oldies etc.
food- mexican, hambugers, tacos, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family an friends
communication an honesty
There's more but they only said name 6 lol
Not in that order either lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i need to do to have a better life and what i'm going to do to get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home or going out with friends depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate clowns....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to know more about me