Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smvkng2006

27 Vinings, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am terrible at writing, especially this sort of stuff. I prefer talking and telling stories in person. Mostly just looking to make some new friends and maybe have it go somewhere more serious.

I graduated with a PhD in May and work for a consulting firm in the Atlanta area.

I like to go out with friends, but relaxing by water is cool too. I love cooking, eating, dancing, the outdoors, water, watching TV, reading, and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at trivia, and know a lot of random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hard to pick favorites. I am a TV fanatic, but lean toward comedy and action/suspense shows. The same for movies, but I tend not to watch as many. I love food - Mexican and Burgers hands down, but also have a weakness for friend foods and BBQ. I like thriller and fantasy bokms, and as for music I just like something with a good beat that I am able to dance to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I feel like I could survive without most things, but I would be completely lost without my family and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends. Typically at the bars, but doesn't have to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about you ask me sometime and I'll gladly tell you more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting in making a new friend to hang out with.