Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smw84

30 F Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What about me...I am a sports playing, book reading, world traveling enthusiastic (more enthusiasm than actually travel at this point, but I'm working on it) veterinarian. I recently graduated from veterinary school and am happy where I currently am in life.

I tend to be introverted with strangers, extroverted when I'm in familiar situations, and always have a sense of humor. I lean toward geeky pursuits, and love anything sci-fi/ fantasy. An interest in the SCA is a bonus for anyone who knows what that is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a small animal Veterinarian working in Parker.

Outside work, I love to fence. I have been fencing for about 11 years now. Medieval Court Dancing is another of my unusual hobbies.

I went on a 3 week trip to Europe and have lived in Spain during a study abroad. This only barely whet my appetite to explore other parts of the world. Future plans are to explore the United Kingdom, more of continental Europe and some parts of Asia. I enjoy listening to kpop and wouldn't mind attending a concert in South Korea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing at myself and enjoying life...sounds corny I know, but I think it is important to not get so serious about yourself. I believe you have to decide how you see life, and I'm determined to be an optimist and have the patience to keep it that way. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ooh, this could be a very long list. I am a reading addict, with Dark/ Urban fantasy anything, favs being Jim Butcher, Ilona Andrews, Kim Harrison, Carrie Vaugh, and Lisa Shearin. Like some of the more involved authors like George RR Martin and Robert Jordan.

Movies...Princess Bride is my favorite, however I'm always up for any really good action/ adventure/ intrigue/ super hero movie. I loved the Avengers and am looking forward to the next one.

Shows...Game of Thrones, Castle]], [Firefly, Mentalist to name a few.

Music... eclectic in the extreme. Mostly listen to country and rock/ pop, with the occasional Spanish, Irish, and Korean pop thrown in.

Food...anything Italian. Love Mexican. After being in Greece, I have found myself enjoying Greek food more, though I don't think I will ever like lamb. However, I will always enjoy Southern food...it's what I grew up on and what will always make me think of home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my brain...intelligence is very important to me and without this, I would not be very good at my job.

2) books...I'd die of bordom

3) fencing... I'm addicted. :-)

4) pets...while I will never have too many at home (only have 1 dog and fish at the moment), not having any makes a house just a little bit lonelier.

5) my car...I like having the freedom to travel when I need/ want to

6) friends/ family...we are partially defined by who we choose to associate with, and I never want to be without the loving support of my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things... honestly, the paths my brain takes me on astonishes even me sometimes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, followed by going to the gym then sitting in their hot tub and relaxing after a long day. Saturdays are for playing, I like relaxing on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an introvert who has learned to act extroverted. If I go quiet, don't be alarmed, I just don't always feel the need to fill up the silence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something in common. Or if you feel like it...