Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

smwo

37 F Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a native NYer who isn't afraid to try new people, places and things. I am a very social person. I like to hang with friends, to cook, to explore, swimming, biking and the ocean.

I am a hearty personality. I like to make people laugh and I tend to live at a loud volume. I put myself out there in most situations and don't mind being vulnerable. That's where all the fun is to be had. At least I think so.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to California for residency. I found a really neat program that trains family medicine docs in an academic county hospital. Work keeps me very busy, but I aim to maintain balance and make time for funtimes too.
I’m really good at
Engaging with people. I can also be a good listener and a good host as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure but that would be interesting to know. Maybe my accent? Maybe that I am comfortable in the world?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: These days been listening to a lot of reggae and dub, Liars, Neil Young, Light Asylum, Ethiopiques 21 (awesome piano music). I feel very lucky to have an iPod I am very happy with. Thank you friends' hard drives.

Movies: When it comes to Hollywood, I generally prefer sci-fi to guns and romcoms. Movies from the 70's are my preference but I am starting to run out.

TV: Don't own one but computers can do the darndest things. I am pretty straight forward - Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, that sort of thing.

Books: I tend to read books about rocker n rollers.

Food: I like to try new things and am a fan of fresh, vibrant flavors. I went traveling through Southeast Asia on my own because I loved the food and the experience did not disappoint. Bangkok is delicious in a way that is hard to describe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cooking, swimming, finding new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
eating/drinking with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet an equal and you like the idea of an open-minded, strong person to run around with. I am pretty sure I won't be exactly what you had in mind, but I'd like to think I am a pleasant surprise.