Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snackdraggin1818

25 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Cali from Arizona to work in restaurants here. Promptly found a job as a chef and working to gain knowledge and experience so I can open my own place.

I am a mountain man through and through. I have manners but won't back down from a fight if it is needed. Life is too short and beautiful to mess around with drama; honesty is important to me.

I don't plan to stay in Cali more than a year or two. I am not looking for a serious committed relationship. That being said, I also am not looking for a one night stand. Somewhere in between would be amazing. Some people call this ridiculous and selfish; I call is honest and knowing what I want. I'm a gentleman on the street and a beast in the sheets; I'll prove both ;)

Definitely down to make some awesome friends too. I have only been in Cali since early August, so I know nobody and need socialization.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a chef to increase my skills. Plan to open my own place in the next couple years.

I love to cook and create food that blows your mind.

Plants, gardens and agriculture oh my. The current state of food in this country makes me upset.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Food. Cooking it, eating it, all of it. I just love food.

Gardening. Have a green thumb and sometimes geek out on people's yards. Love walking around and just looking at plants...it is a problem. WHen I need cooking herbs that I forgot to buy....I'm the guy harvesting them from your front yard.

Herbalism. No I don't mean weed (though I quite enjoy weed)

Cuddling. I fuckin' love it. I know...oh so manly but I don't care. Being curled up on a couch with a bottle of wine, a beautiful woman and a good show = hell yes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Terry Brooks or Dennis McKeirnan, Tao Te Ching, Tao of Pooh, Te Of Piglet, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, big fan of fantasy and sci-fi books.

Shows: Lord this is a hard one. The Office, How I met Your Mother, Master Chef, FaceOff, Parks and Rec, Will and Grace, Stargate...all of them, Star Trek...all of them, Bobs Burgers, Archer, American Dad, Futurama, Always Sunny, basically I fuckin' love me some TV

Music: Lynard Skynard, Modest Mouse, ACDC, Metallica, Dio actually any old rock. When I'm workin' in the kitchen I like dubstep. I'm ok with a small dose of country and livin' in NYC gave me a love of all things hip hop and rap.

Food: Yes please minus seafood. Not a huge fish fan, with the exception of trout.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gardening - Love to grow food
Inter-webz
Friends - Love these assholes
Wine/Beer/Whiskey - Yes they all count as one
Good food - I love food so much...
A good dive bar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food.
The sorry ass state of my country and how I can change it.
Plants. They are crazy cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Love to go out and play pool and drink at a good dive. Not much of a club kinda guy. Don't mind drinkin a bottle of wine at home and enjoying some good ol Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me if you like me.
You are relaxed and looking for something not serious
You can recommend a good dive bar...I'll buy!