Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SYNT3750

26 M Beach Haven, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
THUMBS UP!!!!

I like to make obscure pop-culture references at the wrong times, sometimes I may be awkward and I absolutely have an awful sense of humor. Not awful as in I tell shitty jokes, awful in the sense that I joke about horrific things.

I enjoy staying informed about many things. The upside to having a lot of downtime is being able to read lots of things. I tend not to read many books unless I am really interested in a topic. Wikipedia is a godsend, I can spend hours reading on there, then regurgitate it in conversation to make myself look smart.

I have a confused political ideology and I like it that way.

I live alone and like to stay up late listening to awful music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome and doing cool shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, even in the worst situations, working with technology and photography, or so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My terrible sense of humor, and that despite my stature and outward appearance, I am genuinely nice and wont rip your head off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are anything written by Christopher Hitchens, I've just finished up Made to Break: Technology and Obsolescence in America and The Hot Zone.

My favorite movie of all time is Trading Places. Other high ranking films include The Pirates of Silicon Valley, all of the Dirty Harry movies, Bullitt, and There Will Be Blood.

I'll admit it, most of the music I like is despised by most of the population. That being said, lately I've been listening to The Acacia Strain, Hank III, GHOSTxSHIP, Arcade Fire, Anti-Flag, Bright Eyes, Girl Talk, First Blood, Genghis Tron, Girl Talk, Grips & Tonic and MSTRKRFT.

As for food, I'll try anything at least once. The spicier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baseball
Talk Radio
Music
Computers
iPhone
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the time, I think about hilarious things and ways to make jokes. But when I'm not doing that i think about time travel (Not really). When I'm not thinking about jokes, I'm thinking about music, or contemplating world events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging with some of my friends, participating in various activities. Or, home alone taking in a heavy dose of shitty television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, late at night, I pretend I'm the only human left on earth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, want to hang out with someone awesome, have a pulse, and can spell somewhat correctly, and enjoy run-on sentences. The pulse part is negotiable. (That last part is a joke).