Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snakevin

22 M Stoney Creek, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am at Mohawk college, taking two years of Biotechnology, but eventually, I plan to go off to University of Toronto, Mississauga Campus to go get a PhD in Paleontology, where I will be able to travel the world, visiting exotic locations, whilst searching for the magnificent beasts of yesteryear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at trivia, rock climbing, camping, canoeing, Roleplaying Games, and baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, and, apologizing all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kinds of books are science fiction, mostly alternate history stories. I also enjoy comic books, from capes, to Vertigo
Movies: Once again, I love me some science fiction, especially science fiction horror. I enjoy comedies, and nature documentaries, too.
Shows: Game shows, sitcoms, some cartoons, and shows like Cops, and Jerry Springer, where I can always get a good laugh
Music: The Beatles, Daft Punk, classical
Food: Anything that is only meat. A carnivorous creature am I!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My favourite books
2. My Laptop
3. A nice Pillow
4.Comic Books
5.Towel, never go anywhere without it
6. friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the nerdier things in life, or the next adventure I want to go on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home, watching tv and talking with friends, or out hanging with friends, playing some RPGS
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I run the comic book club at my college
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna talk, I'm always down