Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snapshot4u

45 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me, I live in Ballarat restoring my home here. Have been here for approx 8 years.I am 5 ft 11 inches tall, 77 kg, blonde hair and blue eyes. I am also a Leo and have just joined this system. I am actually from the eastern suburbs near Croydon and most of my family and friends are in that area, hence, I am always travelling down to that neck of the woods to visit someone.

I used to work as a Projectionist and am interested with all aspects of the operation of an old school Cinema. (Projectors, film make-up and break down, threading, editing, etc.

I consider myself a reasonably good cook given I seldom eat take away. I always try and prepare something tasty and healthy but also yummy that will compliment a nice glass of wine. Usually something with rice, chicken, vegies and spices. I enjoy cooking for other people.

Now on the personality front, I think I have a great sense of humour smothered with witt and a little sarcasim. I have a good friendship circle scattered all over the place but mainly in Melbourne. I love my music and photography - very passionate about both, even though I must admit my camera has been screaming out for some film to be exposed through it.

I think I am a very genuine guy with plenty of good attributes to offer but its just finding that one - the jewel in the crown ! But I think - no I know the feeling when I meet the right one - you just feel it inside ! I have travelled a little a few years ago. I visited Cuba, South Africa, Jamaica, London and California. Cuba and South Africa were extremely diverse countries and like no other I've ever encountered. Very interesting indeed !!

I am a great natured , confident , humourous,witty, passionate,intelligent, outgoing, socially active, well balanced guy. I am a genuine guy - no hang ups with independence, intelligence and character.

I am unique, articulate, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Now I suppose you would like to know how I pass the days ! Yes ?? I am self employed as a sole Trader- I film, produce and distribute railway DVD's. I sell to various retailers, public libraries and exhibitions. I have just completed producing my 4th , 5th and 6th DVD doco. I also try and find the time to continue
restoration of my home - re-built the verandah recently and replaced all of the guttering. Its really looking rather good!

I used to work as a Glamour Photographer for a Company travelling around the countryside with a make-up artist. The company had studios also which we would work from.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out for myself and learning from mistakes. I am a good cook and very practically minded. I also know how to treat a lady. I am also pretty good at photography.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Great photography books and stimulating imagery. Books with guts.

Very picky with movies. Theres a lot of crap out there because movie producers have lost touch with the word "quality". They think they're on a winner with producing or re-releasing previously released films. They're running out of ideas!
The six things I could never do without
Trees, beautiful animals, fresh air, my music, my yummy food and my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of stuff. I'm a bit of a philosopher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
People in glass houses shouldn't throw stones. I have zero respect for hyporcrits.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Some or all you have read strikes a chord with you. Would love to hear from a woman who has some great ideas to share.