Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheRealSteveJobs

27 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Heteroflexible, Queer, Bisexual, Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly), German (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work, I play video games, I love learning, my dog is my best friend, I build my computers, I occasionally smoke weed and drink booze, and I am a romantic, weird, grossly sensitive, and honest man.

I have a fantasy about having a harem full of consenting, beautiful men and women. We all love each other and have kinky sex all day. Some call me a dreamer but hey, okcupid exists for a reason. I suppose I may be a little hedonistic.

Truth be told, I am looking for a cool gal who has an appreciation for love, knowledge, expression, food (pretty much pizza, just be a pizza aficionado), and video games. Meaningful friendships are just as welcome.

I've never dated a dude, but I'd try and I'm open about both monogamy and polyamory.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Over-thinking, being a shut-in, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Abstract thinking.
Crying myself to sleep.
Using the microwave oven.
I was going to put "eating" but then I realised I am bad at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm not worshipping our lord and savior, Meth Satan, I bathe in the light of the Grand Sun and often reflect this sunshine into peoples faces and blind them on accident.

Hair and eyes, both of which I am very vain and I actually get told by a lot of people that they feel comfortable around me. I'm trustworthy and I keep my judgements to myself I suppose. I just claim to be hyper-empathetic to the point where I need psychological treatment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
They should make a dating website based off of streaming and downloading habits, tbh.

I like a wide variety of things. I have eclectic tastes. I listen to music nearly everyday (I use spotify, last.fm, Pandora, and buy cds) and I download or stream all my tv and movies.

When it comes to food, I'm lazy. I'll try anything once but I eat fast food a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maslow's_hierarchy_of_needs
A companion animal.
The Internet.
Vidya gaems
The blood of my enemies.
NSAIDS; I'm actually a 64 year old man with bad arthritis and weak joints. (I actually have chronic back pain)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.

Am I a lesbian?

Reed Lancaster's mom. She's a total babe. You don't know her.

Mental disorders/psychology, patriarchy, sexism, misogyny, misandry, racism, my doge, former lovers (I'm a huge sap), phobias (xeno, trans, homo, etc) sex, gayness, war, feminism, poverty, love, words, vaginas, penises, dystopian futures, what it'd be like to be rich as fuck (awesome), drugs, fiction, space, future tech, biology, anatomy, evolution, family, polyamory, digital surveillance, privacy, video games, computer tech, easily offended white social justice warriors (pls limit tumblr usage) porn, the macabre, life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting down to pee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lumbar/sacral veterbrae are fused together with metal. I've had three back surgeries since I was 18. This was the first step in becoming a bionic man. Jk, i have spinal stenosis and neuropathy which leads me to this: I have an invisible disability. I have chronic pain 24/7 (Sometimes I even feel pain in my dreams.) Sometimes I'm just an old man who needs to lie down and rest. Hope you can deal with that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an open-minded, free thinking, and curious individual.

If you are looking for casual sex please just state your intentions. It's much easier this way.

You want to make babies with me and will provide the necessary funds for my valuable seed and you want full custody of our immaculate offspring. Loljk, that baby is gonna be wack. You can totally buy my sperm though. Sell it on the black market or eat it to absorb its youth. Dumplings come to mind.

Contact me if you are interested in my three for one bdsm special. $100/hr for the first hour. You know who you are.