Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snarkygrrl

35 Berkeley, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm *pregnant* though I am not taking my whole profile down, I'm not really looking right now.
Thanks
******************************

I am polyamorous. And the master of the snarky one liners. I tend to get in over my head. I'm oddly spiritual but not religious. I have amazing tattoos! (I’ll post photos at some point) My license plate holder says “Who’s your kitty?”

I am an educator who talks at Sonoma & San Francisco State Universities about poly & kink. I am one of the organizers of the burning man camp Poly Asylum and the OpenSF conference. We used to run the Poly Under 40 Munch, but no longer, it was time it give it over to the younger crowd.

I have a Life Partner Inki and am dating urbanknot. You don’t have to date them, but if you can hang, game or nerd with them it is +10 bonus points!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a solar company, they have a black boring logo and if you know solar then you have heard of them. I talk to college classes, manning (woman-ning?) booths and conferences. We are getting ready to start the OpenSF 2015 conference madness.

I am desperately trying to finish that book for book club.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Sewing costumes, and Poly Scout Sashes. But, you know, mostly for kinky parties.
* Reading vampire books without shame
* Watching you cook me dinner
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get one of these three:
Wow! I love your :
A) Hair. . . Pink streaked black
B) Earrings. . . double helix swirly metal things
C) Tattoo...Black swirly sleeve. You get +10 points for identifying the design (at 15 points, I'll even tell you what points are for!)

The Tattoo is especially loved by little old ladies in coffee shops, go figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mary Roach, Julie E. Czerneda, Kim Harrison, Christopher Moore, Teen vampire smut (ok all vampire smut).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night but here are the last few:
Date with Inki, 2nd Base Party, Partner of my Partner’s birthday, BBQ . . .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m a magpie; I notice shiny things, and often pick them up. The ring in my right hand I found in a parking lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for something I’m going to call connected-casualness; I want people who can hang out every couple of weeks and can form a good connection in those time constraints. I need to be able to schedule a few weeks out, I have a lot going on, and not a lot of *surprise* free nights.

You know the difference between skinny and sexy.
You understand why calling a woman a slut for turning you down is wrong, and kind of stupid if you think about it.

Also if you have a motorcycle, I’ve never been on one and want a ride.