Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snarkysweet31

33 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was raised in the woods by lesbians..I know, I know a helluva way to start off but I tend to say it like it is. My family is important to me both adopted and blood. I believe it is the adventure of the thing that makes living worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
I hustle magic oils and make people pretty for money. I teach classes on and distribute medical grade essential oils all over the west coast. For the past year I have also been building an esthetics practice out of a home studio. I'm consistently in the business of creating my life into something even more remarkable than it has been so far. I spend a lot of time hiking alone with my mexican street dog, investing in existing friendships and building new connections.... You know? Living the Dream.
I’m really good at
Making questionably appropriate jokes, saying whats true in my heart even when it's hard and loving the people who love me back. I'm also good at growing things, cooking things and making places feel like home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to say my sense of humor or my brain but I've been told it's my , well, you'll see ...or my very excited dog!
The six things I could never do without
I have to have living things around me... houseplants, my dog, fish, bodies of water, a few people with whom I have quality connections. And good food, I really do love to eat!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, the people in it. How I can make more money doing stuff I love and where I would travel if I had more money/time/etc. I think about my next garden and wonder what kind of person my god daughter will be when she grows up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Serving amazing food and wine in a cozy crowded bistro to (mostly) great regulars while working for a bipolar boss who is mostly a decent guy(except) when he's not. Then I either go home to my dog and a book or out to see friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I eat toast in bed :) .... come on, we have to leave something to discovery up in this piece!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to. I'm a great catch and I'm a good friend so.... No. wait. You should message me if your both those things too!