Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sndlp

36 Union City, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys... thanks for taking the time out to read my profile! As for me, I'm a former professional dancer musical theater etc. I traveled all over and had the best time living out my childhood dreams! I now teach and choreograph at competitive dance studios and also travel alot teaching master classes and workshops. And judge dance competitions. And feel so lucky to be doing what I love and give back to the kids! I love to walk around the city and find new things to do! Love to sit in Bryant park in the summer. Hangout w/ friends and relax w/ a glass of wine, dinners, magnolia bakery! Love to go broadway/off Broadway shows, anything creative when the time and money are in order :)

I get to travel alot w/ my career! I loved Italy and Greece and Hawaii! Would love to go back to those places someday!

I love all music, and my ipod is one of the most important things to me! Not big on the club bar scene, but do like to go and dance on occasion. And like a nice hangout lounge to chill out w/ friends! I hate to admit but I Love to watch TV and love anything on Bravo, food network, HGTV, WE TLC etc...Hahaaaa (dont judge) hahaaaa

Looking for a guy that would like to share these things w/ me. And is willing to learn new things in what I do. And also teach me new things in what he does! Also looking for someone that has a great group of friends that they can talk to. I have a great group of friends that are like family to me. And that real important! And I like guys who are on "TOP" of the situation... Looking forward to hearing from you guys!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional dancer! and also teach and choreograph all over the us........
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and making sure that everyone is feeling at home in any situation! I'm also really good at making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music!!!! Love to go see broadway shows!! and love to eat! My fav food would probally be italian and mexican!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone
ipod
friends
dance
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and where I want to be or where I could be! And also always thinking of choreography :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either hanging w/ friends at a house or apt.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOT YET
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to meet a great nice monogomus guy! who is ready for a relationship! Maybe not get married tomorrow , but willing to put in time and energy on making something happen!! It's hard in Ny to meet someone not looking for the next great thing.........