Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Greeley, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 25
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to Colorado to be nearer to family. But I still love my Philadelphia sports teams!

l am a vertically challenged, woman seeking an age appropriate local gentleman. He must be a sports fan who likes museums, art galleries, zoos, or walks in the park. I love American muscle cars...hate golf carts unless it is in Florida and the best way to get around.

I love music-all sorts of music!!! Everything from Tony Bennett to evanescence, movie scores and soundtracks, country, just no rap, gangem please! My movie preferences include action movies like Transformers, classics like African queen and Gone With The Wind, most comedies. On television, I am watching Big Bang Theory, Glee, Ghost Hunters, Two and a Half Men, Once Upon a Time, Sherlock (BBC).

I like to travel and my biggest dream is to go to Italy to visit my cousins there..and there are several!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing with my life is trying to stay busy. I love watching my grandson play baseball in the summer. I walk to keep the heart pumping and love to get out to take pictures and paint.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things. I love photography and watercolor painting. Hungry?? I am a good cook, mastering Cajun, Italian, Mexican dishes. I am a blue ribbon baker and candy maker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice...hmmm. I am short, smart, crazy sense of humor, and try to be helpful. I can converse about many topics but choose not to discuss religion and politics. Baseball is another issue!! I love baseball especially the Phillies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music, movies, and television are my choices. I listen to all kinds of music and my iPod has over 2,000 songs.

I am an avid sports fan! Gotta love the Philly teams as I follow them with the passion of most men in my office.

As for movies, I like a lot of different genres...action/adventure, romance, etc. but old black and whites...African Queen, casablanca, or Gone With the Wind will always make me sit and watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
THE things I could never do without:
1. My meds
2. My family and friends
3. My iPod, music, music, music
4. my camera and batteries...
5. A bible
6. Suntan lotion and a couple towels
7. Phillies baseball!!
8. my paints and sketch pad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...this crazy world that has become ours. The bad thngs that have happened. I want my children safe, my grandchildren safer! there anything good on the news or TV anymore?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night ....I am catching up with tv I missed during the week. Go out with family or friends. Or just enjoy quiet time alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I'm willing to admit here...shouldn't be admitted here! Get to know me....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are in my age group, want me to tell you more about my vacation! Or my Phillies! Or just to take a walk.