Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sneelam

40 Orleans, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me.... I never know what to say here. I am 39, too much of my time is spent online or at work. I am a fairly social person, although I love and need my quiet times at home (but not always alone). I do yoga and like to swim. I cycle occasionally and would probably be pedaling more if I had someone to go with. Are you nterested?

Reading and learning are uber cool in my world, I have a natural (or maybe unnatural) curiosity about alot of stuff. I am one of *those* people with an iPhone, and yes, I have an app for that, whatever that is.....

If I had to use stereotypes' to describe myself, I would say classical style with a twinge of geek, a drop of adventuresome spirit and a killer smile. I like to think I have achieved a good balance between being creative and analytical, serious and fun loving, modern and old fashioned, hippy and chic.

I am looking for a relationship with the right person. I have a variety of interests and love to explore the world with new people and old friends.

I am caring, adventuresome, and open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like everyone else I have dreams and goals and I am working towards them...one step at a time.

Right now I am enjoying home ownership. I just bought town home that requires some fixing up. I have always wanted to flip a house, I guess this is my first attempt. The fixing up is fun, lots of work but fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener, I am really good at helping people relax and feel comfortable with me.

I have a curious mind, when something interests me, I do alot of research and learn about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile,

But what I really want to know is what you first notice about me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows
Breaking Bad
Walking dead
Grey's anatomy
Blacklist
Downton abbey

Movies
The constant gardener
The Hunger games
Lord of the rings

Books
The handmaids tale
Children of men
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, love, hope, dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home either reading or watching a movie, with a cat in my lap. Or if I am out it is something quiter, dinner with a friend, watching a movie, going for coffee.