Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sneider24

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Pete, I went to undergrad at University of Michigan, go blue. I moved to NYC right after graduation. I grew up in Manhattan, but moved around a lot.

I am an easy going guy, who doesn't take himself too seriously. I like to have fun and laugh whenever possible, even if it's not at the most appropriate time.

Interests these days revolve around sports (tennis, running, golf, snowboarding, softball), politics, current affairs and my career. I love to travel and love to talk about it, but supposedly that's what everyone says in their profile, so I won't emphasize it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Buyer for high end department store
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- backyard sports - softball, flag football, whiffle ball, ping pong
- geography - just test me :)
- snowboarding, although I never go as often as I'd like
- backpacking solo
- pretending I'm fluent in French
- V-Lookup
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - nonfiction mostly

Movies- The Departed, Hoosiers, Caddy Shack

TV Shows- The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, The League, Million Dollar Listing, Seinfeld, Friday Night Lights, Workaholics, Morning Joe

Food- not much of a foodie. I stick to comfort foods...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Passport - love to travel...been all through Europe, SE Asia, S. Africa (I know everyone says this, but I really mean it)
- Michigan Football - nothing better than Fall Saturdays
- The Daily Show - 11PM every night...never miss it
- Chipotle - at least twice a week
- RealClearPolitics - especially during election season
- Cheez-Its...and Cheez-It commercials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Michigan football's depth chart
- Who is going to play right field and catcher on my company softball team
- Where my next adventure abroad is
- How long before I put up my shirtless mirror pic :)
- Whether or not I peaked athletically in 4th grade
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, but taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first buying job was women's lingerie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, funny, kind and don't take yourself too seriously.