Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snglagn70

44 M Ypsilanti, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am a single father of two children, daughter and son, whom I love very much. They are my everything. I am a pretty simple person, very down to earth and go with the flow. Im compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions. Im a very effectionate person, I love to touch, give hugs, hold hands while taking walks or just sitting at home. I believe not only what a woman looks like, but her heart plays the most important role to me, because the heart reveals the true person. I want a real and serious relationship with that special woman that I want to share the rest of my life with. I believe in friendship so much because to me it is one of the key roles to a long lasting relatonship.
I like to play games with the kids at home, play golf, taking short or long walks in the park or woods or just down the street. I love the outdoors; working in the yard, camping. I like dining out whether its at McD's or at a nice resturaunt, wathing sports. I would like to travel more often, seeing new places and people.
I love to have fun, going out with friends or just staying at home and taking in a movie. I am a movie buff, I love all types of movies, from romantic to horror, I like them all. I love music too, listening to it on the radio and live in concert. I am a very hard worker at my job and at my home. I take pride in what I do no matter what I'm doing.

There we go, all in a nut shell for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in the healthcare field as a traveling surgical technologist and I love what I do very much, although it is only a temporary career because I would like to settle down with the one I fall in love with someday. It is very satisfying for me to wake up each morning knowing that I get to help someone back to good health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at just being me because that's who I am proud of and no reason to be any different.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big heart...I do tend to wear it on my sleeve
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Suspense, horror, action, adventure, romance.

Music: Country, rock, soft rock, christian.

Food: American, mexican, italian,oriental.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my kids, my family, my friends, food, the air I breath.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am sitting at home watching tv or movies. Will go out with friends on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will let you know when the time is right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Everything you read kept you interested.
You are straight!!!!
You have a picture!!! :)