Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sngldad321

56 M Geneva, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer records over CDs, stairs over escalators, a book instead of a kindle, corn on the cob over corn off the cob, Wrigley over the Cell, baseball over soccer, French toast over French fries, red wine over white, MAC over PC, phone over email, coffee over tea, water over soda, West coast over East coast, Paris over London,

I like movies, education, The Art Institute, Trader Joe’s, farmer’s markets, recycling, The Golden Rule, the Rocky Mountains, the Pacific Ocean, watching my son play sports, take your parent to school day, fresh cut grass, travel, golf, new places, old places, Yosemite, exercise, hiking, biking, straight tee shots, opportunity, hot showers, the future, my job, all wheel drive, dark chocolate, coaching 3d base, California.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, shooting 3 pointers, laughing at myself, making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rugged good looks :) Actually, people have told me my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Hemingway (I like the classics), Moneyball (book was much better than the movie), Shawshank Redemption, Annie Hall.
Wilco, Foo Fighters, Drive-By Truckers. Indian, Thai, Sushi, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The most important things aren't really things, but since I have to make a list:
1. Family and friends
2. A job to support my caffeine habit
3. Exercise
4. Toothbrush
5. My Mac
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Charged lepton flavor violation, world events, raising my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully doing something with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, but those records have been permanently sealed!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive, kind, active, love kids and can't wait to be done with online dating. Or if you just happen to feel like it.