Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mesa, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:45pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy lots of things whether it be going out camping/quadding 4 the weekend or hanging out with my girl friends going shopping. I like adventures things too, im a scuba diver! Then there are just days when you stay in watch a movie & cuddle :)

I am funny, caring, and blonde
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im working full a Pharmacy tech. Im also into fitness and spending time at gym :) while going to ASU for a degree in health science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Call of Duty, very awesome cook, very passionate and a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Humm i love all kinds of music mostly rock and country.
I like mexican food and then i also enjoy sushi.
As far as Tv i like House, Nip tuck, Family Guy, then some Judge Judy. Ohh can't forget Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
idk the simple things in life make me happy...dont need much
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What im going to do on the weekends. And when is my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, doing home work. or seeing a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can text 60 wpm on my cell phone :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Right now I have a lot on my pluses on plate, just lacking someone to share it with. I have a good job, nice car, no kids, drama free, and finishing up my last year at ASU. I like to stay physically active and go to the gym at minimal 3xweek. Hopefully I can find a swolemate haha I do like to cook and enjoy baking as well. I like to be girly but don’t let the cute exterior foul you. I can drive stick, change my own tire, know the difference between a phillips and a flathead, I like football, can probably school you in video games, I’m a decent shot, and a lot more you might not expect. I love to travel and see new places. One passion of mine is scuba diving if that is a common interest you get brownie points. I can be a handful, very playful and affectionate. Don't expect anything less then what you dish out. I can be picky but I'm totally worth it if you can put for effort and show me you are too.

I would like to find someone who I can enjoy quality time with and is over their party stage. Knows when its movie night and time to cuddle on the couch. Yet can see the desire in my eye when I want to be taken out to nice dinner and enjoy a bottle wine together.

Communication is key so if you can’t find the time to text me throughout the day...probably won’t work.