Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snh_discreet

50 Nashua, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, conversation, making others feel comfortable, being a loyal & trusted friend, expressing myself well, writing well
Intuition- reading people, and knowing what to ask to fill in the rest
How to build things- carpentry/remodeling, electronics
Fixing things- home repair- electrical/plumbing, electronics- audio/video, small appliances, anything mechanical except car repair- too messy, but understand the mechanics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
My smile
My hands
My authenticity/genuineness/transparency
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- Italian, Mexican, American, spicy, some desserts, chocolate in moderation
Not a big TV watcher, don't have cable, occasionally comedies though there are fewer than ever (or they've gone to cable)
Movies- not current on movies so mostly 70s, 80s, 90s, but like good dramas, adventures, classic comedy, occasionally science fiction, good documentaries
Music- same era, mostly 60s, 70s, 80s, classic rock, pop, late 70s disco/dance, soul/R&B
Books- not big on fiction, mostly enjoy reading to learn more about things- science, astronomy, technical, how-to, home improvement, health/medical, psychology, self-improvement
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Good Health/Good food
Love/sex/sexuality
Humor/laughter
My Independence/quiet time to recharge
Music/singing/challenging myself musically
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything- past, present, future, how fortunate I have been with my family relationships, how fortunate I have been to have met the right people at the right time in my life, my friendships & relationships, how much things have changed in the last 20 yrs in particular, how fast time and the years go by, and what kind of man I would like at this stage of my life to share the good times and new experiences
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my 1st partner, whose life was cut short, was my soul mate, and I have not found anyone as unselfish, caring, romantic, and put me in the center of his world. He never expected material things, never asked more than I could give, and was grateful for every little thing I did for him no matter how insignificant. Perhaps we were young & naive at the time, but it set the bar high for every personal relationship since, maybe too high since I've never met anyone quite like him, but I haven't given up hope that I can have that again.