Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snipes9

31 Romney, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I thought I'd make this fun to read
Writing an online profile can be hard indeed

This rhyming thing really isn't my style
I only hope it can make a girl smile

Some of my hobbies I've listed below
One's on skis, flyin through the snow

Throw the meat on the grill, I'll fix it right now
Never mind that gas leak, hiss-boom-pow!

I'm from West Virginia born and raised
I give thanks to God for Him I have praised

I'm what you might call the adventurous kind
I've seen cool stuff that would blow your mind

Now If I write you and you do reply
Please be a girl, and not another guy

It's best for all that I bring this to an end
Time for you to write a message, and hit send

I graduated from WVU with degrees in engineering. I love sports and always try to make it back to support my Mountaineers. I'm also a life-long fan of the Pittsburgh Pirates.

I love the outdoors! I have my own kayaks and love getting on the rivers and lakes. I get my white water fix on the New and Gauley Rivers in WV. I'm pretty good on staying healthy and working out. I also like hitting the ski slopes and SCUBA diving when the opportunity presents itself. I got my advanced diving cert a few years ago and need to put it to more use, want to be my dive buddy?

Ok, time for extra credit. You get bonus points for liking the outdoors, having a keen sense of sarcasm, and like traveling. Being a good cook doesn't hurt either. I'll challenge any meal with my chicken parm, we can have a cook-off! Don't be shy, let's do this!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm moving around quite a bit. My profile will say I'm from Romney, WV, which is where I currently live. However, I get out to Cumberland, Morgantown, and Winchester and frequent those areas quite a bit.

Over the last few years I've really gotten into traveling. I've been to Florida to see the Space Shuttle launch, Georgia, Alaska, the Caribbean, and Rockefeller Plaza. Just recently wrapped up a Mexico trip too. Up next: skiing the Rockies!

I work as an engineer in the aerospace field, which basically means I know how to put a man on the moon but can't do simple math. The rest I'll save for a date ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making it look like I know what I'm doing haha.
Cooking (what I do make is pretty darn good!)
Being a grill master! I love my grill.

Getting out of tight spots
Being self-sufficient
Being a handy-man

I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes or a slight country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is certainly not a complete list, but (takes deep breathe)....

Shows/Movies:
The Walking Dead
Futurama
Star Wars
Star Trek
X-Men
Indian Jones (except the 4th one)
The Big Bang Theory
How I Met Your Mother

Food:
Anything Italian
French Toast
Anything cook-out related

Music:
Country is my favorite, but I'll listen to pretty much anything. My play lists are...interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Electricity
The Mountaineers!
Family/Friends
Transportation
Online BillPay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplating what life will be like when humans understand quantum mechanics... what?

That so few seem to know that in Romeo and Juliet, wherefore means why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend, but usually involves a drink or 2 and some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to forge student football tickets in college.

I live vicariously through myself :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for an adventure...

..or just want to chat :)

First date idea: Go kayaking!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!