Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ChrysalisOpens

28 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I have recently started seeing an amazing woman named Emily. She is fully aware that I keep this profile up, as we are both very open to the possibility of either of us having additional partners.

Before messaging me, you need to know that I'm transgender. I discuss that a bit farther down on the page, but no one reads that far, so I'm putting it way up here at the top, too. I am labeling myself as "female" because, while it is early in my transition (hence the username), that's still what I am. As a trans-femme person, I don't want to mislead anyone (not that my picture would be insufficient to let people know that about me). :) Feel free to ask me questions about it; I'm an open book.

With that said, I'm a carefree billionaire who drives around in a souped-up, armored car and beats up villains at night.

I am Justice.

I am The Night.

I am Batman.

Or, you know, maybe I'm a computer tech, student, and nerd extraordinaire. Guess you'll just have to message me and find out. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I fix computers. Sometimes I get paid for it. I'd like to either get paid more to do that, or go into teaching at the collegiate level, or possibly writing, or maybe all of that. Also, world domination, on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All the things.

Every. Single. One.

I am very, very good at fixing computer problems. My awesome grammar is world-renowned, and occasionally I walk on water, just for shits and giggles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, most people first notice the blinding aura of awesomeness that surrounds me. Then I hand them some sunglasses, and the second thing they notice is that I am a bespectacled, slightly rotund nerd and probably underdressed for any given occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, my favorite books vary from month to month. My most recent favorite was Ready Player One, by Ernest Cline. The Stand will always have a special place in my heart. I like almost anything that will make me think or take me away. Bonus points if it does both. Presently I'm working through Loughlin's Queer Theology, on the one hand, and about to start the next Odd Thomas novel, on the other.

My favorite movies and shows are similar to my favorite books. I like almost anything that moves me, makes me think, or entertains me. If they manage to demonstrate a basic grasp of technology and physics in the process, so much the better; then I can just enjoy the show or movie without wanting to beat my TV. I have a strong preference for shows that have ended and resolved their plots already. I hate waiting with bated breath for the next episode.

I like most music. I'm not so fond of country or bluegrass, or some of the more extreme subgenres of rock and metal (death metal, thrash metal, metalcore, hardcore, etc.).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, shelter, clothing, and, on occasion, healthcare.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theology, philosophy, gender issues, technology, and taking over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing on the Internet, reading, or watching a show that's already ended.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm announcing it to the whole Internet, how private could it possibly be?

As I stated above, I am a trans girl just starting off in my transition. Also, I'm kinky, and fall strongly on the submissive end of the spectrum.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can spell basic words and know how to start sentences with a capital letter and end them with a punctuation mark of some kind, go ahead and shoot me a message. If you're not quite to that point yet by the site's minimum age of eighteen, you just keep working on that, sport. You'll get there eventually.

As an addendum, I am mostly looking for friends right now. If you're looking for something else, especially right away, this might be the wrong place to look.