Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snocom79

35 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Vietnamese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be the life of the party or the guy checking out the plants in the corner. It depends on my mood. Most people find me and my wise-cracking, quick witted, and somewhat off the wall humor amusing.
I am trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. Currently I like to mountain bike and I'm working out when I can. I'm also an amateur photographer (http://www.flickr.com/photos/bposton).
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time, going to school part time to continue my education and aspiring to further my career in a different field within the same company.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people smile and have been told I'm very funny. I can quote random (and sometimes obscure) movies/tv shows.

That and I'm a solid cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome hair. My smile. My ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, William Gibson, anything scifi or historical. (just finished reading The Breadwinner...its a zombie novel and not too bad).

TV: Sherlock, Game of Thrones (need to catch up), The IT Crowd, Dr. Who (own every episode), Torchwood (own every episode), Its Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Ashes to Ashes (own every episode), Life on Mars (own every episode), Misfits (own every episode), Adventure Time, Twin Peaks (own every episode).

Movies: Almost anything directed by David Lynch. I love horror movies. The best are the campy cheesy horror flicks from the late 70s and 80s. I enjoy the classics too. Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Sound of Music, Casablanca.

Music: I have a rather large selection of music and enjoy discovering new music. If you know of any music, bands, artists, etc, I should check out, let me know. Some of my current favorites are, Frank Sinatra, The Rapture, Tom Waits, Mumford and Sons, Social Distortion, Amanda Palmer, Hurts, The Beatles, The Delta 5, Dropkick Murphys, Boards of Canada, DJ Shadow, The Cure, The Smiths, X-Ray Spex, just to name a (very) few.
The six things I could never do without
There are many things I can do without here are a few I cant live without.

Friends, Family, a place to exercise (run or bike), food, sex, and water....i guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A Crazy Man in a Blue Box
Fish Fingers and Custard
How to make things more...sonic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually Im at home cooking dinner as I work most Saturdays. Sometimes you can find me out drinking a beer (or whiskey) with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look better than I do in my profile pictures. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like my body, and you think I'm sexy. Come on baby, let me know.

If you like what you see and want to know more.