Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snookums888

29 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring and genuine person, I try to put others before myself. I like to make people laugh even if that includes me making an ass out of myself, because usually I do that without trying.

I really enjoy the outdoors. I LOVE camping! I usually go fishing, canoeing, kayaking, and hiking in the summer time. I try to take road trips as often as I can. In the winter I love going sledding and snowboarding (I'm a bit rusty at the boarding). The winter turns me into more of a home body.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a medical secretary at a Doctor's office
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things. I'm a very crafty person. I can sew, knit, crochet and bake. But I also love doing things around the house. I tiled the bathroom floor and wall at my parents house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can usually be very quiet when I first meet someone but will open right up once conversation gets going. I can be very blunt, but never in a intentionally mean way. I say whats on my mind, which makes me look like a goofball. But more often than not its my big butt that gets attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE comedies! I usually listen to all types of music, I love classic rock, 80's, folk, and more indie types of music. I do like some country but not usually a big fan. Definitely not a jazz fan though. The only food I'm not a fan of is sushi. I don't usually like musicals, they just mostly annoy me.

I'll list some of my favs...
MUSIC: St. Lucia, Lord Huron, Beach House, Horse Feathers, Pearl Jam, Iron & Wine, The Decemberists, NIN, Bob Marley, CCR.

SHOWS: Game of Thrones, The Office, The League, Archer, Girls, The Walking Dead, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Shameless and Workaholics. Usually anything on HGTV and the discovery channel, and anything Louis CK and Jim Gaffigan.

MOVIES: Shawshank Redemption, Bridesmaides, The Departed, The Town, Eternal Sunshine, Amelie, Anchor Man, Talladega Nights, Little Miss Sunshine, X-men: First Class, the new Batman movies, Due Date, Stranger than Fiction.

BOOKS: I have a bunch of books I'm gonna read this summer. The one I finished already is A Thousand Splendid Suns. I really enjoyed that book, especially the ending.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, my dog, my parents, my car- I love taking roadtrips, living near water, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I need to do in life or what I'd like to do. I always think about my next little vacation somewhere too. I love making lists of things I need to do and how to plan it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I've been staying in watching movies or hanging out with my roommate. But usually I like going out to a comedy club and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me, there will be tons of embarrassing things you'll get to see me do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm honestly looking for a good, easy going guy, who is laid back and patient. I would like to meet someone that has that urge to travel (even though I've never been overseas, I really want to) and likes to take weekend roadtrips with me. I'm just looking for someone I can bring the best out in them and vice versa. My partner in crime. :)