Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snoopmd92

22 Dublin, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brutus
I'm a Blonde Bombshell
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Muisc, is my goal, my aspirations, my drive, my dilemma, my love, my frustration, fear, joy, angst, hate and passion. CompSci/Mobile Programming Major. That's pretty much all you need to know cause that's what I care the most about right now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing Music, performing music, (preferably with my band, Hiking, Writing, Swimming, Sports, Adventuring, socializing, DANCING!!! (I love to dance if anyone wants to salsa or anything else HiT Me Up!!!) Fashion!! (I'd dress the world if I could but knowing I will someday with song is good enough for me ;D).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'M a BLonDE BoMbShELL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSAK!!! It makes me wanna run through the rocky mountains with a fiery shout and a rams jump about, All the while storming on boredoms face with the funky ass beast bass!!!!
I love Music and all of it's friends lovers and parents
Favorite parents of mine would be
RHCP, The Beatles, Faux Papas,
David Bowie, Others, Young the Giant,
Mighty Mike and the 10 Arm Priest,
Foster the People, The Black Keys, Cage The Elephant and indefinitely oh sooo very much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Metal detector, a peice of tangerine yarn, a banana peel, a collage of pg 57s torn from every book I own, A carton of reused dental floss, and a bowl of month old soggy frosted wheaties.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well that's for me to think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a blonde bombshell
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I won't show it, I'm actually very shy. I just hide it well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna play power rangers with me and we can BOTH be the red ranger!