Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snorkelsaur

27 F O'Fallon, MO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»
Sorry, going to be really busy with work
for a few weeks.

Responses will be slower than usual. :(
«««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««««

I'm a dork. The Star Wars kind.

I like reading, watching movies and shows, playing League of Legends.. normal stuff.

I feel that I should also mention that I'm mostly an indoor girl.

I'm also part of an Avengers group in which I play the role of Iron Man, so I can get pretty snarky sometimes. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Being a workaholic at Geek Squad.

You're going to see a trend here, but playing League of Legends. Haha

Planning on baking all kinds of goodies and making my friends be my taste testers. :)

Gonna be practicing piano one day a week at the college. (I still have yet to start this)
I’m really good at
Being loud and obnoxious.

Baking.

Replacing iPhone 4S screens. (maybe..)

Playing League of Legends.

Recently started up Aion again, I'm excellent at crowd control. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that they can hear me all across Best Buy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Count of Monte Cristo, Wuthering Heights, most classics.. Reading Insurgent by Veronica Roth at the moment. I am basically always reading. I'll read almost anything, but fiction is best. I always cry when a story is finished. I never want them to end.

I read around 5-6 novels a month, so it's hard to accurately update this in a more timely manner.

Fave movie is Searching for Bobby Fischer, but I love most movies.

Watching Breaking Bad and Once Upon a Time. I need to catch up on Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead (even if the comic is way better).

I'm pretty Indie when it comes to music. I've been super into Julia Nunes, The Lumineers, Avicii, Ellie Goulding's newer stuff, and Daughter lately.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, computer, green tea, gym, Netflix, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
League of Legends, work, how I manage to have so many overlapping plans each weekend.

I need to go grocery shopping.. still.

Wondering why I keep getting results from guys in Illinois. Like, 2 hours away. :(

This might sound weird, but..
I also constantly think about how I'm almost 27 and all I want for my birthday is 800 tons of my dad's girlfriend's Mac 'n Cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching shows or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Real life Captain America? :D

If you can take a joke or can handle being relentlessly teased. For example, I'll probably call you old. Quite a bit.

If you aren't a rabid Dr. Who cultist.

If you like dorky things like Star Wars or Harry Potter (on occasion we have Harry Potter Scene-it parties and I like to win).