Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snoseal

42 F Mooresville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would like to meet some fun loving, easy going people. I spend a lot of time working but I make the most of my off hours. So, here’s a bit about me.

I enjoy being active. I want to be outdoors and laughing as much as I can.  I'm a fan of hiking, a walk on the canal, drinks on a patio, outdoor concerts, cookouts, campfires and volleyball.  Talking and laughing over coffee or drinks is much more me then an evening in front of the TV.   Movies at home or in the theater are something I'll gladly sit still for though.  Animals are a large part of my personal and professional life.  Practicing yoga helps keep my life in balance, more or less.  One of the things I like most about getting to know someone is to see what they are passionate about.  Seeing anything through someone else’s eyes is a great way to experience new things. 

I am looking for some friends who may become more.  Although I am a bit shy, I am straight forward and honest.  I expect the people in my life to respect my boundaries and I will do the same.  It’s been a long time since I was not in a monogamous relationship and I’m excited to see what happens now.
What I’m doing with my life
These days I'm working hard so that I can work less later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I'm going to start asking people because now I'm curious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. John Irving is my favorite. I've probably read more Stephen King then any other author but I'm pretty sure he's written more then most authors. The longest book I've read may well be Mitchener's Hawaii. I enjoy good mysteries, and occasionally bad ones. I've liked most of the non-fiction I've read but when they are bad, they are really bad. So bad I have blocked them out it seems. Yes, I read Twilight, but I did not enjoy it, at least not as much as my friends did. I swear.

I'm a big fan of the whole movie going experience. My favorite movie is Terminator 2, I still can't say why, but it is. I'm open to any movie but these are some of my favorites: The Big Lebowski, Contact, Harold and Maude, Star Trek, The English Patient, Braveheart, War of the Roses, Fight Club, Young Frankenstein, To Kill a Mockingbird. I've laughed at and thoroughly enjoyed plenty of romantic comedies, foreign and independent films just as much as the blockbusters I've been to see in the theater.

I haven't had cable tv in years. I am not a sitcom fan, I don't think I have been since I watched reruns of Three's Company as a kid. I have been sucked into some shows when I could binge on the whole season thanks to Netflix and DVD's. A few of the ones I've watched recently are: House, Star Trek, Northern Exposure, The X Files, Farscape - there are more I'm sure. I miss Nova, Nature, Mythbusters, several Food network shows, Mad Men and some of the food related reality shows.

I enjoy music and it's almost always playing around here but I'm a lazy fan. I don't know the name to every Grateful Dead song but I am pretty sure I own at least one version of most of them. I've recently discovered that I know the lyrics to an amazing number of songs by 60's and 70's rock bands. I like everything from Bill Monroe to Metallica.

Cooking is something I enjoy but I have to admit I don't enjoy it as much as eating a great meal someone else has prepared. I can't think of a type of food I've tried and hands down don't like. I do my best to eat healthy, sustainable, local and cruelty free but I will not let that stand in the way of joining the fun at a cookout.
The six things I could never do without
Good coffee
Pets
Friends
Family
Books
Yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, but I wish I didn't.
On a typical Friday night I am
I steer clear of typical these days.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are single or in an open relationship and you are intesed in friends or more. If you are straight forward, fun loving and open minded.