Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snoskiracr

46 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's be honest. This is just window shopping. There's no way to know if two people are a good fit until we meet in person. Call it chemistry, call it what ever. I'm not a fan of e-mailing for weeks, calling for months and finally meeting a year later.
If you like what you read and see send a note and let's grab a drink, cup of coffee, dinner, lunch, or brunch and see if we've got that elusive chemistry.

The basics about me:

Urbanite:
I own a tux and enjoy putting it to good use. I'm sucker for a fundraiser, food and wine event, wine bar, or bottle at home while cooking. Shows at Metro, Vic, Riv, Martyrs. Lakefront running, swimming and biking. Food from Kuma's to Alinea.

Mountain man:
Skiing/Snowboard, snowshoeing, xc-skiing, hiking camping, kayaking, mountain biking, you get the idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yes, I have a job... one might even call it a career. Insurance, 401k thingy, paid vacation time, the works. But my entreprenuerial spirit is what keeps me going...Probably won't come as a shock that it's snow ski industry stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating a meal out of random stuff in the fridge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food and wine: The list of things I don't like is much smaller. There are a few things on the show Bizarre Foods that I don't think I'll ever indulge in.

Music: I'm all over the board, not very picky. Some standbyes for me are Poi Dog Pondering, Hello Dave, Beastie Boys, Chili Peppers, Johnny Cash, The Mavericks.

LOVE Rockabilly. Honky Tonk. New and old school country. Really anything that rocks.

I'm not much of a movie person unless it's a rainy Sunday. Then I'm up for a Red Box marathon. TV is usually only on for background noise.

Standbyes= Shawshank, Moneyball, Stripes. Recent addition 42: The Jackie Robinson story

Books: Last read - The five love languages.
50 shades of Grey. Oh, yes, I, did.
Usually have an easy reader going along with a non fiction book of some sort.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The stuff I could really do without but don't want to:

Adventure travel, across state lines or oceans.
Running shoes
Fresh powder and water like glass
a car to get me to the airport, campsite, or ski hill
Kick ass food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why every girl in Chicago has a cat? Aaachooo!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually resting up for a long Saturday morning run. Saturday night? Never typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
UGH!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. Certainly helps if you ski or board.