Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowangel831

43 F Bellevue, NE

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though I'm very independant, I need a family to love and be a mom/wife to. I need people to love me and need me, too. My past is long and full, I prefer to live every moment even if it's just relaxing. lol

I sew for a renaissance group, and we do a lot of sword fighting, camping, watching movies and goofing off. I'm a person that does about everything from change her own tires to run a company if needed. However, it would be nice to find someone who is equally capable so I could rest.

I have one child and am divorced. Children and animals are dear to me since I can not have any more children. I love to cook, draw, sculpt, and play a few video games.

Having many surgeries has taught me to appreciate life and accept myself, no matter what.

Honesty and trust are important to me. I'm tired of young things chasing after me, I'm ready for a real relationship and family life. I've been bi my entire life, and wonder what my future holds.

I am different, compassionate, and sensual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm ready for change AND stability. I'm working on getting my body in shape again and proud that my daughter and I are now living in a home where we can have pets and lots of space.

My daughter is important to me. She can be difficult...wait, did I mention she's 14?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing, whether it is big dresses and lovely corsets from history or dresses for pageants, it's my nitch. I also sew 'odd' things for the gothic crowd and love to go to local fetish balls.

I'm also an artist. I draw, sculpt, and paint. I used to specialize in people and murals, i even tattooed in Mexico for a year.

I'm good at making connections soul deep with others. I listen. I also love to clean and organise things. And I do well training and showing animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely accepting and understanding of others. I'm either very shy or very outgoing, depending on my mood.
I'm kind, but not spineless. I set my boundaries and defend them well. And I have red hair, with super pale skin. I don't shake hands...I hug (you should see doctors and lawyers with that one. LOL!) I have an off sense of humor and my sensuality comes through usually as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: everything I can get my hands on.
Movies: V for Vendetta, Mirror Mask, Ladyhawk, First Knight, 300, old world anything,Comedies, disney/pixar, adventure, suspense
Music: rock, pop, soul, jazz, blues, classical techno, alternative
foods: Italian, Chinese, Mexican....but I usually cook my own
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: a heartbeat to sleep with

2: children/my daughter in my life

3: a home, not just a house

4: my friends/family

5: good food

6: my God/Creator whom has never let me down
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I constantly strive to make my life and my daughter's life better. We've had it rough and we've had it good, I just want peace now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights find me either camping, sitting outside with my neighbors, cooking for company, or relaxing with a game, or movie, with my daughter and my roommates.

I'm very flexible and we do a lot of different things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yep, I've got some freak in me. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can provide both sides of what I need. Can you be dominant and strong when I need to be submissive and fragile? Can you submit to me and show sensitivity when I'm being independant or need my space alone?

If you love to sleep all tangled in another, yet are willing not to smother them or be clingy all the time, have stability and security in your life, and either have animals/children or are ok that I have one of my own, then please message me.